On A WHIM

On A WHIM is an Acoustic Duo featuring the vocals of Teri Lyons Duncan and Win Frenelle on 6 and 12 string guitar and selected vocals.  We perform an eclectic cover mix of music from Gershwin to Little Big Town, Credence to Willie Nelson and Tony Bennett to Three Dog Night that's sure to put a smile on our audiences' faces.  We've enjoyed performing at venues including, most recently, MacAllisters Grill, The White Horse Pub, Bayside Grill, Clancy's Irish Sports Bar and several private parties.  We're currently preparing for an exclusive concert at Gamble Mansion in Palmetto, Florida and are entertaining The Ridgewood Community this New Years Eve in Palmetto.   We're currently hosting an Open Mic at Jaxx Playbook and have successfully hosted Open Mics at the The White Horse Pub and The Motorworks Brewery. Depending on the venue's request we can add acoustic percussion and/or bass. Our Demo can be found on SoundCloud and YouTube.  We can easily be located on Face Book. .

 

Welcome to On A Whim

On A Whim Upcoming

Events:

The Ugly Grouper 5704 Marina Drive Holmes Beach, FL 34217 Wednesday, Dec 14th, 6 - 9 pm Sun & Fun Resort 7125 Fruitville Road Sarasota, FL 34240 Saturday,  Dec 17, 1 - 4 pm Gecko’s Fruitville 351 North Cattlemen Road Sarasota, FL Saturday,  Dec 10, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Dec 31, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Jan 14, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Feb 11, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Mar 11, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Apr 8, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, May 13, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Jun 10, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Jul 8, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Aug 12, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Sep 9, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Oct 14, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Nov 11, 7 - 10 pm Saturday, Dec 9, 7 - 10 pm
Scheduled Events
Other Links to On A WHIM
Rating:
Acoustic duo; Private & Public Performances + Open Mic Hosting
On A WHIM
Welcome
© On a WHIM 2016